Property Search
Location
Address, City, Zip, Neighborhood, MLS Number or County
Price Range:
Beds:
Baths:
 
Recommended Services and Contractors

Please tell them that Karen Cini sent you!  If you don't find the type of service provider you're looking for, please contact me and I'll find one for you.*   

OUT OF AREA REALTORS
- Should you need to find a realtor for an out-of-town real estate transaction (even out of the state), please don't hesitate to ask me for a referral to an exemplary realtor in the location you need. 

LENDERS
- Joe Tishkoff, Skyline Financial.  818.995.1700.  joetishkoff@skylinefinancialcorp.com
- Sandra Shaud, DreamWorks Funding.  818.262.3250.  sandra@sandrashaud.com
- Michael Razak, Madison Financial.  818.288.6851. mike@madisonlendinggroup.com

HOME CONTRACTORS

Arborist

- Gwyny, Bottoms Up Gardens & Maintenance.  626.797.9100.  www.BottomsUpGardens.com 

Electrical
- Shaun Eaton, Triumph Power Solutions.  License #867926.  818.825.4343.  shauneaton4@gmail.com
- Ben Gibbs, Gibbs Electric.  License #940490.  818.448.8126.  ben@gibbselectric.net

Fencing
- Al Schneider, Dynamic Fence, License #583925.  818.882.4222.  info@dynamicfenceinc.com 

Fireplace/Chimney
- Jack King, King Fireplace.  310.748.4971.  kingfireplace@yahoo.com
- Mike Lowe, Chimney Doctor.  818.352.5862.  chimdoc@gmail.com

General Contractor
- Mark Bethanis, Bethanis, Inc. Homes & Construction.  818-842-2300.  bethanis@yahoo.com

Handymen
- For a list of qualified Handymen, please contact Karen Cini at 818.633.3682 or at info@karencini.com

Home Staging
- For a list of home stagers, please contact Karen Cini at 818.633.3682 or at info@karencini.com

Insulation
- Everguard Home Insulation.  818.348.1460.  everguardinsulation.com

Heating/Air (HVAC)
- Bob Sauer, Cal Climate, 818.843.5188.  calclimate.com

Locksmith
- Holly Poer, Holly Locks.  818.723.2426.  info@lockandkey.biz

Painter
- Paco's Painting & Maintenance Services, License #890999.  818.371.9070

Plumbers
- Dave Blair Plumbing, License #693242.  310.397.9493 or 310.837.9813.  daveblairplumbing@sbcglobal.net
- Billy's Plumbing & Rooter, License #871465.  818.231.4848.  billyboywh@hotmail.com
- Troutwine Plumbing, License #491675.  818.592.6445 or 805.579.7179.  troutwineplumbing@sbcglobal.net

Pool
- Scott Cohen, Pool Masters.  License #550303 C-53.  818.787.9697.  scottcoheninc@yahoo.com

Roofing
- Michael Donnell, Modern Roofing.  323.633.4557.  modernroofing@sbcglobal.net

Structural Engineer
Joe Hoffmayer, Richmond Hoffmayer Inc., 818/347-7008, ext. #1.  joeh@richmondhoffmayer.com

Termite Inspections & Repair
Frank McKernan, McKernan Inspections, License #935880.  818/785-3587 or 818/845-2633.  frank@mckernaninspections.com.   mckernaninspections.com

Wood Flooring and Repair
- David Morejon Hardwood Flooring.  818.426.2204.  MorejonFlooring.com 
- Ory's Hardwood Floors.  818.710.0836.  OrysHardwood.com 


ESTATE SALE COMPANIES
- For a list of Estate Sale companies, please contact Karen Cini at 818.633.3682 or at info@karencini.com

TITLE & ESCROW COMPANIES
- Mark Medina, California Title Company.  818.404.0743.  mmedina@caltitle.com
- Kelly Pacheco, Pickford Escrow.  818.990.6329.  kpacheco@pickfordescrow.com 
- Gale Dahlin, Allan Erdy Escrow.  818.501.5555.  gale@allanerdyescrow.com

BUILDING PERMIT ASSISTANCE
- Los Angeles Department of Building and Safety.  ladbs.org
- Mike Robinson, Permit Place.  (Nationwide service)  818.786.8960.  info@permitplace.com  

ENVIRONMENTAL INSPECTION-ONLY SERVICES
- Owen Seiver, EHC (Environmental Home Consultants), 661.296.9831
- Bill Hayden, Alpure Environmental Services.  866.425.7823 or cell 805.427.6110
- Murray Harreschou,  310.396.6532

TAX OFFICES/CPA's
- Robert Frome, E.A.  661.775.9141.  fromeandassociates@gmail.com

PERSONAL FINANCE & INSURANCE
- Michael Preston, Northwestern Mutual Financial Network.  818.426.2545.  michael.preston@nmfn.com
- Lisa Leibovitch, Home Services Insurance Agency.  818.876.3139.  lisa.leibovitch@prusocal.com


* Please note that the above contractors are recommended but not guaranteed by Karen Cini.  Karen Cini has experienced superior work and service from each of the above contractors, but please know that they are independently owned and operated and there is no direct relationship expressed or implied (with the exception of Home Services Lending, Pickford Escrow, & California Title, who are affiliates of Prudential California Realty.)  Please always get several estimates on work to be done and please research their companies and license numbers on the Internet prior to initiating work.  (Note that not all license numbers are provided here.)  Thank you for choosing Karen Cini for all your Real Estate needs.